Our ski club members

"The club that

really skis"

PO Box 2182

Portland, OR 97208

info@mthigh.org


Home / Events

About Us

Articles

Awards

Blogs

Bulletin Board

Contact Us

Facebook

Forms & Docs

Forum - all club

Forum mid-week

History

Learn to ski

Links

Member Benefits

Newsletter

Photos

Racing info

Signup & Pay

Safety

Ski Areas

Trips

Videos

Vision

 


PACRAT Racing

 

NWSCC web site

 

FWSA web site

 

NSCF web site

The old "Plaza" ski club logo.

The old "Edgeset" ski club logo.

“The club that really skis!”
 
Mountain High Snowsport Club
  PO Box 2182, Portland, OR 97208

info@mthigh.org   

Board Members

Debbie Geiger

President

Debbi Kor
H: 503-314-7078
President@mthigh.org

Vice-President
Bill King
M: 614-371-4762
Vicepresident@mthigh.org

Secretary
Debbie Geiger

H: 971-716-9949
Secretary@mthigh.org

Treasurer
Nancy Pratt

H: 503-593-9427
Treasurer@mthigh.org

 

 

Activity Directors / Contacts

Newsletter & Web
Emilio Trampuz

Ph: 503-378-0171
Newsletter@mthigh.org

Racing Director
Alan Bean

H: 503-849-8009
Racing@mthigh.org

Membership
Karen Michels

H: 503-984-9210
Membership@mthigh.org  

Trips &
Social Activities
Debbi Kor

H: (503) 314-7078
Trips2@mthigh.org 
Activities@mthigh.org

Trip Director
Linda McGavin

H: 503-781-5809
Trips@mthigh.org  

Trips & bike rides
Karen Michels

H: 503-984-9210

skiklynn@gmail.com

Trips

Sandra Smith
H: 503-646-4591
sandra@pacifier.com  

Mid-week skiing
Ken Brundidge

H: 503-720-0620

KenBrundidge@comcast.net

Mt. High club Treasurer Kurt Krueger

Past President

Kurt Krueger
H: 503-625-1492
PastPresident@mthigh.org

Past VicePresident
Terry White
M: 503-781-4558

TWhite223@msn.com



 

 


 

 

 

Note: For general questions, or if you are unsure whom to contact, please send an email to info@mthigh.org.

 

For PACRAT racing questions, see the list of contacts on our Racing page.

 

To get on our mailing list, or use a simple form to contact us, use the Contact Form.

 

_________________________________________________________________________________

Home | About Us | Articles | Blogs | Bulletin BoardContacts | Events | Feedback | Forms | Forum | Links

Membership | Newsletter | Photos | Photo Albums | Racing | Race Results | SafetyTrips | Videos | Vision
Sitemap | Copyright and Disclaimer © 2004, Mountain High Snowsport Club

Email the webmaster: webmaster@mthigh.org